Tennyson Court
apartments Lincoln England

Our Customer Reviews at Tennyson Court Lincoln

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing location and plenty of space in the delux apartment, other apartment was small and requires updating. Delux fitted with all mod cons including really good over. Could you a knife block as no knives were provided however it is a self catering apartment,

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), November 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2018

4 out of 5 stars

very nice apartment. The instructions to find and enter the apartment were very clear.Small apartment but clean with everything we needed. It would be lovely in the summer as the courtyard is sunny and secluded. The heating was on when we arrived so the apartment was lovely and warm. We only stayed 1 night as we were in lincoln for a party but the apartment would have been a great base to explore had we stayed longer. We would certainly stay again if we travel to lincoln.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), October 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great accommodation for 6 people, good location, good communication from owner and excellent value.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), October 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Hi Enjoyed our short stay - the appartment was clean and tidy - lots of room - good for shops and restaurants - would like a longer stay next time

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), October 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We stayed here on Thursday night and I couldn’t recommend it enough! We had an amazing comfy stay and it was perfect for that we needed. I felt safe due to a coded gate and the apparetment has EVERYTHING we needed. We are planning our next stay soon!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), October 2018

4 out of 5 stars

We had a very comfortable stay at Tennyson court. It had everything you could possibly need to cater for yourself and it was spotlessly clean. It's only a 10 minute walk into the centre and added bonus was the parking outside.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facilities, great value for money! Will definitely book again. Location was fantastic and I really liked the booking system.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed our stay and found the apartment very well equipped and comfortable. It was great to have the gated parking and we managed to find our way to the buses for the City. Some information on them would have been really helpful and also a taxi firm contact. Would recommend this apartment for a couple wanting a more independent type of city break.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2018

4 out of 5 stars

We stayed in apartment 3A with 4 bedrooms. It was in a great location 10 minutes walk from the centre and was clean and cosy and comfortable. We would stay here again if we visit Lincoln in the future.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), August 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Clean basic apartment. Perfect for our needs.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely place,highly recommended..

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Stayed in Apartment 3c, which was clean and very good value for money.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Me my husband and 19month old son had a pleasure of staying at Tennyson retreat. We where pleasantly surprised how big it was. We stayed at 3b. Which had a reasonable size dining living kitchen area. The kitchen had everything you needed which included; washing machine, oven, hob, microwave, fridge and freezer and the living room had a good free he is TV. Upstairs had two bedrooms which was a double and single and a nice shower room. Their was also a put up bed which was downstairs which must be for extra guests, it did come in handy for us as we used it as a stair gate for the nosey toddler. If you book this apartment we found their was enough room to put up the travel cot we took, which was very handy as me any my husband had planned one of us would of needed to sleep with toddler. The apartment was very clean and was ideal for our stay. Out side the apartments is a very safe and secure shared court yard for parking and there are chairs out side to sit and enjoy the sunshine. The location was very good it was only a 10-15 minute walk to the town centre, there is also a local shop near by too. The day we left we went for a day trip to Newark before home when we realised we had left some things behind. We contacted the host who had kindly bagged the items left and put it in a secure location for us. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Standard appartment 3b.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Very compact

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2018

4 out of 5 stars

The apartment was not a luxury apartment but it was very serviceable with everything needed. Especially useful for travellers were the washing machine and the secure, off-street parking. The apartment was small but fine for a short stay. Everything was clean and the location was really good for visits to Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

The apartment was clean and comfortable. We only stayed 2 nights but were satisfied with the accommodation and situation with safe parking. Unfortunately we had 2 power cuts, 1 on the 2nd evening and 1 on the departure morning which meant we had no cooking or shower facilities which was inconvenient considering the high temperatures. Would recommend the properties however.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Really good location for accessing city. Accommodation clean and tidy with everything you need for a break . Feels very secure with locked gates and also a safe deposit box in bedroom. The only issue we found was that it was extremely hot weather and a fan would have been useful, apart from that a great place . Thank you

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely place. Well equipped. Some beautiful decor touches. Spacious upstairs.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Another great stay at Tennyson Court. Will be back again when we can. We stayed in Maud, 2adults and a child. Plenty of room and everything you need for a short stay. Private secure parking within the courtyard area and walking distance to Lincoln centre only 10mins slow walk. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay over in Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant stay. Cottage was well equipped and clean. Only criticism is that it was a little further out of town than we were lead to believe, the front door has dodgy lock and we were unable to get out all night after locking it!. Also advertised as sleeping four but no bed linen or towels provided for fourth person and sofa was not a sofa bed.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

What a lovely apartment ! Its all enclosed so car parking is very secure, the apartments were very clean and very close to Lincoln city centre, maybe a 10 minute walk, slightly longer after a few beers ! We'll definitely be coming back, thanks :o)

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

very good accomadation in a very good location with secure private parking,will be staying again

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

We were a group of 7 3 stayed in 3c the others in 3a i can't really say much about 3c as i was in the other one it looked ok from what i saw of it

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

3a was a lovely apartment apart from one or two little niggles it was perfect The tv had a mind of its own the volume kept cutting out The other niggle has to be the step down into the downstairs bedroom we all fell up it or down it as both rooms had the same carpets and the step was very hard to see Other than that it was great not to far out of town either

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), July 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Great location, lovely bathroom, comfy beds. Can't fault it for a short stay.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), June 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Clean, comfortable and secure accommodation. Good location and would recommend. It would have been a nice inexpensive touch to have a pint of fresh milk and some tea bags in the kitchen though. Price point is potentially questionable, not sure £165 per night is good value for the property.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), June 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely and quiet.great amenities.needs a little Tlc

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), June 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Good value. Quiet convenient location. Clean and well equipped. Very enjoyable stay.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2018

5 out of 5 stars

pleasant stay, no issues at all.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), May 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Great stay. Location very good will stay here again very clean & tidy near to shops & garage5 min drive to city centre Front door to the apartment needs to be made more secure overall 9 out of 10 score parking very easy great idea & layout to apartments

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, easy parking and key collection. Great value for money. Stayed before and will stay again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous place to stay. Room was very clean and lovely, facilities was second to none and parking was very easy. Certainly value for money. Would certainly recommend and stay here again.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), March 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our stay. Exceeded expectations and was very clean throughout.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2018

4 out of 5 stars

really lovely stay loved the place as it really suited our needs the only slight negative was the shower , every morning it went freezing cold to boiling hot and took some playing with to get it to as manageable temp. Thank you so much for a pleasant stay

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), February 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The best accomodation in Lincoln! The host is very prompt with the arrival details and the conditions are great!

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), February 2018

4 out of 5 stars

A lovely clean, contemporary and perfectly located apartment. I stayed there on buisnes and it surpassed all my expectations; I would highly recommend this to anyone.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Love place big spacious and clean, I had a lovely little weekend bread and would recommend this place to my friends x

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), January 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and inviting. The hosts had even put the heating on for us which was amazing on such a cold evening. Comfy beds and a homey feel. We will definitely be visiting again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Nice place in a good location for Lincoln town centre. Only complaint is the shower head was black and I feel it needs replacing otherwise enjoyed stay and would recommend and would stay there again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very good accommodation making you feel home from home. Would stay again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), December 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable and cosy house. Close to town. Home from home. Will definitely go back.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A great find in the heart of Lincoln. We found it clean, warm and with tea/coffee which was lovely after a long drive! Will definitely be back when visiting my son at uni. Can't recommend it enough.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2017

4 out of 5 stars

The amenities inside the cottage are very good (very minor items are missing) - parking could be improved with marked bays as some guests are less considerate plus the cleaning of kitchen and bathroom could be a little "deeper". One or two minor repairs need doing but unless guests comment or cleaning staff notice these will go unnoticed. I left comments on the 'paper' comments sheet

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2017

4 out of 5 stars

i have left tye review in the house thank you i enjoyed staying there it was very homely clean tidy and no noise thank you

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our stay. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely stay again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2017

4 out of 5 stars

We had a bit of trouble with the front door key...but got used to it. Everything seemed to have been thought of....we both liked the little lights over the wet room window so that we didnt have to turn on the big light to put on the bathroom fan in the night which would wake up the other...... Quite a unique way of getting in through the pale blue gate! And then further mysteries of opening up the key box....a bit like a challenge quiz. And what a lot of solar panels....so impressive.....someone has to save the planet and you are certainly doing your best. Thanks.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), October 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice place. Something different than a standard hotel room at an extremely competitive price. Secured parking which was ideal, less than a 10 min walk onto the Brayford. The only negative I had was the WiFi wasn’t working and when I called the reception to report the fault it Wasn’t sorted by the time I checked out

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Poetry in motion

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely little apartment in a quite area of lincoln Clean and spacious Great place to stay

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely clean place Very comfortable beds Well situated Secure parking Would stay again

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), September 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant stay, courtyard parking was perfect. Lovely little place, even with a 19month old and , although stairs were steep and no stair gates, it was great. Could do with a few cooking utensils but I am being picky now! Would defo stay here again.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Como siempre estancia agradable y muy cómodo para unas vacaciones visitando Lincoln As usual enjoy in a very good stay and comfort for holidays visiting Lincoln,

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), August 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the security that the access gates gave us, the apartment did not exceed or not meet our expectations - a little tired but spotlessly clean and comfortable. I think it represented good value for the time of year and its not too far out of the city centre. Don't think we would stay again purely because there are not many restaurants on the door step (we knew this). Andrew could do with sounding happier on the phone and greeting his guests with a little more enthusiasm!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A very enjoyable stay and great value for money. Would certainly use again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice set of apartments, very spacious and look great.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A great place, clean and spacious. Good location, a steady 15/20 minute walk to the cathedral. Would definitely stay again!

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), August 2017

4 out of 5 stars

The house is nicely decorated; well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. Modern bathroom but badly designed shower ( no door making the floor all wet). A drier will be very helpful. Small rubbish bins and lots of flies.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Good, would use again. Floor was extremely slippy in the bathroom once shower had been used once. Ants in the kitchen. Squeaky floorboards on the stairs.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2017

4 out of 5 stars

stayed sat 8 to mon 10 july for the billy ocean concert lincoln castle. great little place to stay,private gates to coutyard, very secure. our apartment or little house was 3b maud. had everything we needed washer dryer,dishwasher,full cooker,microwave,toaster,kettle.coffee maker an tea coffee an sugar provided, even wash up liquid an cloths. everything was spanking clean, lovely bedding an fresh towels, nice large flat screen tv,chairs to sit out in the courtyard which was a gorgeous little sun trap an very private. no complaints whatsoever would recommend to anyone. just add... the leaflets they leave you are very convenient telling you direction to nearest shops supermarkets etc. an tourist attraction. great location 10 min walk to lincoln town center. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Hard to review as we only arrived at midnight and left about 9 am but the beds were comfortable and it was in a convenient location. If returning to Lincoln with my family would definitely consider staying there again to take full advantage of the facilities. It looked a well equipped kitchen and I was grateful for the tea and coffee. The shower wasn't great and never really got very hot but overall I would recommend. However you could change the picture on the booking.com website as we were going up and down the street at midnight in the rain looking for a half-timbered house!

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), July 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A very pleasant, secluded set up with secure, security coded entry to parking in courtyard of the property. Properties are on two floors and were clean and well equipped with cooking facilities (if required). There is a small co-op supermarket on the nearby service station. Good value stay. Recommended.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely own kitchen smartly decorated tea coffee etc secure parking brilliant loved our stop over would stay here anytime

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), June 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely clean decorated smartly secure parking pennies too town centre in taxi would recomend for a night in lincoln unless your a super hypercritical snob be hard pressed to find fault

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), June 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Comments sheet was completed and left in kitchen. Booked because of the secure parking. Water from shower went into the toilet area, towel rolled up and put down to stop this happening. No shelf etc to put toiletries. Very limited space for hanging clothes. Very little storage for anything really - clothing/shoes etc. Mostly had to leave stuff on the bedroom floor. The extractor fan was very noisy, in fact too noisy to use. Lots of thought had gone into the lighting and décor but apartment let down on basics. Would not stay in this apartment again. However, apartment was very clean.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), May 2017

4 out of 5 stars

This was perfect for my party of 5 people and was better than expected. If we return to Lincoln with a large group, this would definitely be the place to stay.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), May 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Great location, clean, very clean towels and bedding, great price. Could do with some updating, kitchen benches etc. Not deluxe as described but very good value for money.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyable stay ! Clean and everything we needed was supplied.. Close to city centre and the all that Lincoln has too offer.. When we return we will definitely stay here again.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We had a lovely stay and will be re booking

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), March 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Was a fab stay. apartment was perfect for the 6 people. A couple of issues but nothing major. Everything we needed for the stay. So clean and a comfortable nights sleep. Recommend it. Thanks

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), March 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Spacious clean rooms with a great location will be booking again !

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), March 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I could not have been more comfortable. The apartment was super clean and warm, the bed was comfortable and the facilities superb.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), March 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Really good location, plenty of room for socialising with friends family in living/kitchen area. Ideal for a base for a family gathering or catch up with friends!

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), March 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely place and great value for money

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely place great location and will definitely be back

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), February 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great place to stay will definitely be back again!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Good location, free private parking and strong wifi signal. Good communication re accessing property. Clean and comfortable.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Booked a night over valentines weekend and found it to be stylish comfortable well equipped apartment. Highly recommended and will definitely book again.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), February 2017

4 out of 5 stars

We went for a girls night out in our old uni town Lincoln. We stayed in 3C, 3 guests. The little house was perfect for us with great kitchen amenities and sizeable bedrooms and bathroom. I would definitely recommend this property to a small group wanting to stay near the centre of Lincoln for a few nights. We will be back! Thanks very much.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It was a lovely little apartment, quite comfortable and really clean. only stayed one night but have already recommended this to friends who visit the area.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), February 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent value and well equipped. Stayed for one night when visiting local University. Ideal for the two of us, and our teen aged son as double bed in one room, and single in a second. Only complaint is that the single bed appeared to be very short, and our 18 year old son spend most of the night with his feet off the end of the bed and resting on the window sill. Taller persons may suffer the same way. To be fair, they could not fit a longer bed in the second room. Secure parking and easy arrival, (gate code and key safe details all texted on day of arrival – no problems letting ourselves in when we arrived at around 10pm). Lounge and kitchen area all good – Sofa, armchair with usual Freeview channels and separate table and chairs. Son commented Wi-Fi was good – so that is some compliment from an 18 year old! Well located for Lincoln. Overall, a good stop-over and just what we wanted. Thank you.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), February 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Apartment was in a fantastic location, secure car park really sold me as nobody really wants to leave their car in the road!! Inside had everything we needed and more. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is a couple of the beds were very squeaky whenever you turned on them and the wet room needed a bit of an update in comparison with the rest of the rooms! Other than that spot on, would definitely stay again!

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), February 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment. Great value for money, would recommend.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), January 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Would stay again next time we're in Lincoln. Clean and tidy.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2017

5 out of 5 stars

excellent

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Apartment finished off really nice, really clean and in a great location

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), January 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very well organised before arrival for collections of keys and codes. The apartment was spotless and lovely and warm. Great location only being a short walk into Lincoln. Would stay again and recommend to friends.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), December 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Vey well located with a choice of apartments. We have stayed in most over the years. Great Tapas very close by. Lincoln has such great shopping, historic sites and Xmas market.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), December 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely clean warm apartment. Two small things could do with a larger kitchen waste bin and a plug for the sink. Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), December 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely clean warm apartment. Two small things could do with a larger kitchen waste bin and a plug for the sink. Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), December 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great area, felt my car was safely secured and lovely cosy apartment !

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasantly surprised. Good position for meeting our son who is studying at the university. Very clean and spacious with good facilities. We will choose this apartment in the future rather than staying at local hotels as we have done in the past Could do with a shelf in the bathroom but this is a very minor complaint.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), November 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic little place! Clean and tidy and everything we needed. Would defiantly return and recommend.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment with all facilities needed. Would be happy to return. Good base for exploring Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), November 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely PLACE to stay, great location in Lincoln we walked everywhere, fab parking area, the only down fall beds are very hard and uncomfortable and in one of bedrooms every time my nan turned over in her sleep her feet hit the blind which woke her up constantly and it also got very cold . But other then that great . Would recommend it for 1 night stay .

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always a lovely stay and we would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking for comfortable, well managed self catering accommodation.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A little gem tucked away in Lincoln. Lovely apartment, clean and well maintained. Nearby pub and tapas making stay even better.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), October 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely clean apartment, well equipped, good location for Brayford Wharf, parking next to apartment. Thanks.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), October 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The superior apartment was immaculate, stunning set out and added a very nice finishing touch to our night.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), October 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This apartment was lovely. Clean and tidy with a bit of luxury. Great location for Lincoln city centre.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), October 2016

4 out of 5 stars

We booked this apartment as somewhere to stay for a girly weekend in Lincoln. Even before arriving at the accommodation I was impressed with the assistance from Andrew over the telephone or e mail. Any concerns I had were dealt with very promptly. The apartments were clean, tidy and ideal location for the Lincoln High Street. We had a lovely weekend thank you.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), October 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Great clean accommodation. You wouldn't think it was behind closed gates. Only slight negatives. The fridge would not stay closed and the shower was a bit cramped for a tall bloke of 6'5 but i would stay there again. Well worth the money.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Hi, I posted a review on Booking.com - please see my comments there. Thanks! We really enjoyed the apartment and the town of Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Me and my friends thoroughly enjoyed staying at Tennyson Court. The instructions for access were clear and we liked the fact Tennyson Court is a gated community. The facilities were great, clean, modern and had everything we needed. When returning to Lincoln with friends I will 100% book the property again.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), September 2016

4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay, clean well equipped apartment..info about breakfast would of been nice..and maybe some menus for local takeaways..will be booking again in the near future and would recommend to family or friends

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment, perfect for what we needed.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment. Very quiet & good location, secure parking-easy to walk into Lincoln centre. Convenience shops near by. Had everything I needed. Would stay again.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely place to stay and great location, the only problem we had on the last night, were the people next door who came in at 3.00am and sat outside smoking and makings lots of noise for a few hours. Would stay here again but would prefer if young groups were not allowed.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Clean comfortable would recommend

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2016

4 out of 5 stars

V good standard , not quite central but very clean though larger towels needed.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this was a very pleasant house and area for a short stay, big enough for 3 people, clean and quite spacious, would recommend , had all the essentials needed.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely brilliant

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely brilliant

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely brilliant

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), August 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Cosy and quiet. The kitchen is well equipped. Only the shower could do with some new (and fitting) gums and filter. We definitively will consider staying here again, if we revisit Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2016

5 out of 5 stars

really nice apartment really enjoyed my stay everything was there best place I've stayed.thanks

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2016

4 out of 5 stars

We are very satisfied, everything was very good.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), July 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A lovely place, quiet, well appointed, smashing breakfast. Only a slightly feeble shower stops this being a 5 star review.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), June 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my stay in Maud as it was quiet and comfortable. My email queries were dealt with promptly and helpfully. The area is nice and not too far from the town. It was very clean too. I would stay there again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Really happy with my stay,clean rooms ,off street parking a real bonus. Plug in air freshener in living room a little smells of cooking?

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), May 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely place easy to find and close to everything. We stayed in 3D it is a lovely apartment with a well equity kitchen. The only thing which isn't the owners fault is that I rung hto say there would be 2 cars and was told how to park to fit it in however people had already arrived and spaced their cars out could of easily got another car in. Instead our other car had to park on the street which luckily as it was Saturday night was ok with the permit situation. Overall it is a lovely apartment with a lovely kitchen, comfortable bed and a good shower I would recommend and also stay again

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), April 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A good two bedroom unit that is well fitted out and very comfortable. Close to the city centre and cathedral quarter. Close to shops. Parking is good. Alliance in all a good stay.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment, nice and quiet, all facilities there, secure compound to park, strongly considering another visit

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I have stayed here a number of times and will definitely stay there again, I may try another apartment just for variety. In summary great place, very secure and so near to great bars and restaurants in the City.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We stayed at the Tennyson Retreat for one night, we just wanted to take our little boy to see the castle and cathedral (little half term get away) We were very happy with the accommodation and my little boy loved that he had his own room! It was a perfect location, just a short stroll to the center. The apartment was clean and well equipped, exactly what we were after. Thanks, we will highly recommend to all our friends.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable. Good location. Would stay again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Comfy, spotless white bedding and good location at a great price.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love apartments finished to high specification. Warm comfortable, ideal for a getaway in town.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), March 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very good value for money in a lovely little cottage. Feels very safe and secure and we would definitely stay again. The only problem we had was not being able to use the system to open the gate from within the cottage. The phone would ring but I couldn't hear the other person speak and when I pressed the button to open the gate it didn't work. A very minor thing though which would have no bearing on our overall great opinion of this accommodation.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The apartment was really lovely, the decor is something special as was the 'light show'! The secure parking was a big plus as was the underfloor heating. The shower and hand rail just need a little attention, but they are only minor details to what was a great stay. Only a 20min walk into town we would definitely stay again.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), March 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable, clean, well-equipped and convenient. Very good base to visit Lincoln (15-20 mins walk). We used it as a base for a short break in Lincoln and it was ideal. Would certainly recommend it and would use it again. (One small quibble - egg cups and a sharp kitchen knife would help).

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), March 2016

4 out of 5 stars

We loved apartment 3c Shallot it was welcoming, cosy and had everything we required for our stay. Loved the new wet room and really comfortable beds. We were walking distance from the town so the location was very convenient.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I work in the area and was looking for somewhere to stay other that a hotel. Absolutely great place, neat, clean, tidy, comfortable and very secure. Just what I was looking for. I've booked the same place again in a couple of weeks

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely little apartment, well equipped and secure double room needs rearranging so you can get around both sides of the bed

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), February 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A very comfortable apartment ideal for the City of Lincoln, with private parking and a very peaceful ambience. We would certainly look to stay at Tennyson street again when we are visiting Lincoln. A hairdryer and a couple of extra teaspoons would be great.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), December 2015


staff reply

There is a hairdryer - stored in the bedroom cupboard. Please ask if you need more teaspoons or anything else, we have extras for most items.

4 out of 5 stars

easy to find, easy to book. parking a bonus but due to stay being for buisness it was a little difficult to park the van we had. Appreciated the towels toilet roll, shower gel, soap, did not discover the tea and coffee until the last day as we had brought our own. This was perfect for business use as you are getting the benefits of a hotel but with the privacy and flexability of self catering. downside of only 1 shower caused a few issues for when you have 5 people all trying to get out at the same time. A real home from home woudld stay again.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), December 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was an excellent apartment

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), December 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay whilst at Tennyson Court. Much better than a hotel and I would definitely look at staying again!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), December 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great place to stay, excellent facilities. A mix up with no breakfast but re-imbursed immediately.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), November 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Ideal for overnight stay. Conveniently located, comfortable and had everything we needed for the night.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), November 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant stay in a lovely spacious apartment.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the little house sorry we were only there for one night, great facilities and all the home comforts . Would love to stay again some day😆

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Everything A-1!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2015

5 out of 5 stars

lovely place to stay. X

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Recently stayed for two nights in apartment 3B,(Maud),whilst attending a graduation parade at RAF Cranwell. The accommodation is very clean, comfortable and well appointed in a quiet location. As stated by previous reviewers the off road secure parking is definitely a bonus. I would not hesitate to recommend Tennyson Court and would stay again when visiting the Lincoln area.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely convenient place to stay for seeing Lincoln & surrounding areas, comfortable with great facilities including parking. Would not have breakfast unless you like continental style but would stay again & have recommended to family & friends.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Thought the decor and layout was excellent.Also very quiet at night, which is always a plus.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good location,excellent value and very comfortable accommodation.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Just as it appears on the advert. Would definitely stay again

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely and spacious apartment in a great location.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), September 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Vey nice decor. Well equipped kitchen. Ample parking.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very clean comfy and everything you need. Owner sorted a problem with extra bed that I hadn't booked with out an hassle.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect location - only 10 minute walk into the city centre. The property had everything we could ask for (ample parking, spacious rooms and even a top notch power shower). We will be staying again :)

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), September 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A lovely, safe and secure location. Equipped with all facilities necessary. Easy access to local amenities. Would look forward to staying here again and would recommend it to friends and family.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Enjoy time in Tennyson court!!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic. A true home away from home, just with more style.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), August 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and perfect for our needs. Thank you for a pleasant and carefree stay :)

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Had such a lovely overnight stay at Tennyson court. We stayed in 3b and were over the moon with it. It had everything you needed, was very clean, modern and felt like a home from home. Everything from booking to paying to checking in and out was faultless and smooth. We wouldn't hesitate staying here if we ever visit Lincoln again. A real hidden gem!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2015

4 out of 5 stars

With a 10 minute walk to the city this apartment is an ideal weekend retreat. Clean with all mod cons.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A well presented apartment, relatively close to Lincoln town centre. Also useful instructions, such as taxi numbers to get into town. Only down-side I felt the bed was very hard, nevertheless had a good night's sleep.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Fabulous place . worth the money x

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Nice clean apartment and just what we wanted. Would recommend to anybody. Good location for city centre, and secure parking too. Would consider staying again. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), July 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Es un apartamento muy acogedor, muy tranquila la zona y segura,poder dejar el coche delante de la vivienda es un plus.Lo único que no nos gustó fue el cuarto de baño,el espejo estaba muy alto y muy pequeño y no había espacio para poner tus cosas.Faltaban algunas repisas.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable beds. Nice hot shower. Loved the suntrap courtyard. Will book again. CAROL STEVENS.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We stayed for one night only on the eve of a trip to the Nottingham Tennis Open to combine a visit to Lincoln. Maud (3b) was absolutely perfect for us (couple with 18 year old son). Very well equipped, clean, good TV and high quality towels and bedding. It was fantastic value for money. Although not in the town centre,the centre is still walkable and this gives the added advantage of being very quiet. The secure gate and parking is an excellent added value touch. I am sure we will return to stay here again in the future for a longer stay in Lincoln. I am baffled by the occasional poor review on some review sites.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment, small but modern and well equipped.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), June 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A very nice property with accommodation just as we wanted it. A pity we were only using it for a "bed" while at the Cereals show at Boothby Graffoe - would definitely return and use for a weekend stay in Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), June 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely place to stay;quiet and peaceful - very easy walks to the City Centre and Cathedral Quarter.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great facility and stay everything provided although it was really warm in bedroom and a fan would be appreciated

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A brilliant alternative to camping at a local festival (lost village festival). The room was lovely, very clean and modern. The only thing I would say is that there wasn't really anything to stop the water from the shower spreading to the rest of the bathroom. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay, would stay again :)

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We were impressed by the facilities and liked the convenient location. The parking (although we didn't need it specifically for our stay) and security were an added bonus. Overall good value for money apartment ideal for a short stay.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic stay yet again

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent accomadation and self catering facilities. Enjoyed our stay. The LED lights were a nice added touch.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Our party stayed at Arthur 3A. Plenty of room for everyone, excellent facilities, very clean. Area is nice and quiet, private and secluded. Instructions for finding Tennyson Court and gaining access all very clear. In all an enjoyable stay we will definitely be booking in the future.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well equipped apartment, with ample space, good parking, we had a little trouble finding the apartment and think it needs better road signage, would recommend, lighting in bathroom could be brighter

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic stay. For such a reasonable price it was brilliant!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), May 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was the second time we've stayed and once again could not fault it, the price is fantastic, the apartments are spotless, warm and welcoming. The only thing I can suggest is to leave a pen so that we can fill out the customer survey whilst there :) A patio set outside would be nice for when it's warm. And that's about it highly recommended to everyone!!!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely place in a great location. We felt comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. The bathroom got a bit wet and the grouting marked the towels if put down to help with the water, but that wasn't a big deal at all! We felt very secure in the brilliant set-up for this accommodation. I will defiantly return!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We all thought this place was lovely, we come all the way from kent and have to come back in a few weeks for a funeral so we are really hoping this place will be available

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely place to stay would definitely come back.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great place ! Good location, short walk into the centre of Lincoln. House was fully equipped & most importantly clean. Codes were text on the morning of our arrival for accessing the courtyard & keys were waiting for us.....simple. Would recommend. Thanks

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. Nice, comfortable cottage, with great secure parking.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), March 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend tennyson court to my friends and family. The apartment was beautiful and if I stayed in Lincoln again I would book to stay at tennyson court again.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant apartment perfect for my birthday only a sort walk away from centre stayed here three times now and never let me down thanks

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), March 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice place. Easy to find and very happy with the price and information available upon arrival. We'd definitely use you guys again!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), March 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A quiet, comfortable retreat in Lincoln. These are well appointed apartments ideal for overnight or long stays.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), March 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed our stay in Tennyson street good position for the City Maud 3B was nice and clean and tidy

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), March 2015

4 out of 5 stars

We were in 3C and got what we paid for. Only downfall were noisy neighbors, who sounded like students who had come home from a club. Facilities great for self-catering. Will book again for sure.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent stay, very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends and would stay here again.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2015

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best places ive ever stayed in. Will definitely be booking again and recommending to friends

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), February 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great stay apartment was amazing modern and clean perfect the the cost couldn't of asked for more!! X

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), February 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Well, what can i say this???? well, it is nice, it is very very nice.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), February 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant place to live. A Comfortable home away from home. Will surely return.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absoloutly fantastic stay!could not fault it at all,would definately stay again

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), January 2015

4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our 1 night stay at the apartment, which was very clean and a nice size for the 3 of us to relax. We also used the washing machine and dryer - there should be better instructions on how to use the unit to avoid frustration and make for easier use. It would have also be nice to have laundry soap provided as part of all the other supplies offered during our stay.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A well-equipped, cosy apartment in an ideal location. Very family friendly. Would definitely recommend it.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), January 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very good appartment. Everything is comfortable and the kitchen is well equiped. Easy check-in and very convenient location.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), January 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A brilliant place. Really feels like home from home. Rooms are quite spacious and comfortable. Much nicer stay than in a hotel. The centre is in a walking distance, however, The Steep Hill is not for a light hearted :)  Will certainly book again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), December 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent time...again :-) Have booked for next year. Great having off street parking.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), December 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very good nights sleep Lovely breakfast Convenient for the Catherdral ara if you are ok with hills I will be going back

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Great little secure place that had everything at hand. The little touches made you feel at home, clear and comfortable . Could have lost the fold up bed down stairs as there was only two of use staying. Would use again. Thanks

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), November 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fab

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), November 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely place great location

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), November 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely quiet corner. There is everything you need. I shall definitely stay again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), November 2014

4 out of 5 stars

It was in an ideal location as I was visiting my son at university. Good value for money

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect & peaceful. See you next summer. Thank you for a lovely stay

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent would stay there again and recommend to others

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), October 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent hassle free stay. Appartment has everything you might need

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Stylish, spotlessly clean, friendly staff. Convenient 20 minute uphill walk to the Cathedral Quarter so the secure parking on site was a boon. A few niggles - after starting to cook, we found there was no small preparation knives, a faulty veg peeler and no collanderfor straining.There is a lack of a mirror anywhere at a height for a female full length view. I hated the siren kettle as it disturbed my sleeping partner. The bathroom could do with a shelf, especially as the floor slope in the wet room allows run back to the drier half of the room, so anything put down gets soggy. But overall, very nice accommodation which I'd happily book again.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable if only for a short stay

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Had a lovely stay here for two nights wish it had been for longer! The apartment had everything we needed, it was cosy and comfortable we felt like we were at home and it was so cheap. Will definitely be staying here again when we return to Lincoln in January.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic location. Very clean & suited our needs perfectly

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Cosy little apartment, neat and well-equipped. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and felt at home. Good location, close to the Lincoln Cathedral and castle.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely place clean and well thought out

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

A cosy, comfortable and very clean place.It was good to be able to leave the car and walk into Lincoln.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), September 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was awesome! Cute, clean and convenient!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), September 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great location, Quiet and secure. We loved the apartment, there was lots of space, the facilities were great and the beds very comfortable. Great value for money - we would just have liked some info on how to work the shower and cooker as both had us confused! We will be returning in December and look forward to it.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), September 2014

4 out of 5 stars

well equiped but instructions for washer/dryer would be useful for anyone unfamiliar with one. security good and instuctions how to get in very clear. coathanger downstairs would be useful. information about local shops and tourist information welcomed. an enjoyable stay would come again.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), August 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Would visit again

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), August 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very good, nice apartment, very clean and good location. Overall good value.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), August 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic place, if I could I would not tell anyone about it, I'd keep it a secret to myself. Found it ideal for going into Lincoln (walking) without being in the middle of everything, what was also good was it was just down the road from the old race course for an early morning walk. Fantastic place and fantastic value, will come again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice place to stay, everything we needed very comfortable, not the best shower

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Well-equipped and comfortable. Secure parking.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), August 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Good location for most of downhill Lincoln, quiet with good parking. Well equipped for all our needs. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Good location for most of downhill Lincoln, quiet with good parking. Well equipped for all our needs and we enjoyed a lovely stay. Thanks!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2014

4 out of 5 stars

very clean and comfortable good self catering facilities over all a very enjoyable stay.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic place to stay, so pleasantly surprised when shown into apartment, loads of space downstairs, equipped with everything you could need. Comfortable bed, clean and tidy, smallish bathroom but met our needs, no complaints at all, great value for money, friendly owner. Would definitely stop again!

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant location, well furnished clean accommodation. Liked the blinds and curtains on windows - keep out the morning sun!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), July 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very good

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), July 2014

4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed out stay at Tennyson court. Its a nice distance from the city centre on foot. The accommodation was a good standard.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), June 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The house was ideal for our short stay. It was clean, well-equipped and the secure parking was a bonus. We would definitely stay again.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A great alternative to a hotel room whilst in the area on business. The apartment was decorated to a high standard and also very clean. Great modern decor upstairs especially the kitchen, which was also well equipped to self cater. Located next to West Common which is a beautiful area for a run or walk. Have already booked another apartment since this stay.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), June 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Made welcome, secure parking, easy to find, loved apartment decor.

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), June 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient location. Very clean and tidy. Good facilities. Free car parking a bonus.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Muy bien situado, y muy buena relacion calidad-precio. La cocina y habitacion principal perfectos, muy buenos. El dormitorio individual se queda un poco pequeño, una persona de 1'80 de altura no estaria comoda en la cama. Por por lo demas estupendo.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), June 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the appartment.. And had a brilliant and easy stay thanks :)

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), June 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great secure accommodation, very clean and well equipped. We would definitely recommend to family and friends and return should we require accommodation in the future.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), May 2014

4 out of 5 stars

We stayed at Tennyson Court for two nights and it was just what we wanted. Very clean and comfortable - everything worked. Only criticism is that the shower room is very cramped.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), May 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very clean accommodation. Plenty of room, very comfortable and great facilities. Good location, just a short walk to all the bars and eating places. Plenty of secure parking. Will return and will recommend to friends. Bathroom is new and very modern, shower was ok but not the best. Thank you.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), May 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely accommodation hidden away in Lincoln. Stayed one night for a friends party. Everything about the stay was good including the very efficient way security details to access the property were provided. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), April 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We had a girls weekend in Lincoln and rented out 3 apartments between us. The apartments were ideal for us. Thanks we had a great time. You were very attentive and sorted a couple of minor issues very promptly.

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), April 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, me and my friends stayed for my birthday and were very impressed with the apartment (3a Arthur). It was reasonably priced between us, very spacious and nice inside, secure parking and great location. Will recommend to friends and probably use again in the future. Thank you!

reviewed apartment Arthur (3A), April 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Had a fantastic stay,'Retreat' very appropriate. I will be booking again for my next visit to Lincoln. Thanks Andrew. Regards Helen Fox

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), April 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed my stay. The shower room was so neat and modern.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The apartment was lovely, just what we wanted. The kitchen was very well equipped and everything was nice and clean. Tennyson Court was very peaceful and it only took about 15 minutes to walk into the centre of Lincoln. I would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone wanting to visit the city.

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), April 2014

4 out of 5 stars

A lovely cottage, I will definitely stay again.

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), April 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely apartment, great location, good value

reviewed apartment Maud (3B), March 2014

4 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed our stay

reviewed apartment Guinevere (3D), March 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent location and value. Will come again!

reviewed apartment Shalott (3C), March 2014

What's Included

  • Free Secure Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • 100+ TV & Radio stations
  • Self Catering includes Linen + Towels

Special Offers and Extras

  • Automatic discounts on longer reservations
  • Flowers on arrival
  • Daily apartment cleaning (Serviced Apartment)
  • Breakfast served in your apartment (B&B)

Awards

Food Hygiene Rating

Our Food Hygiene Rating is the maximum 5 out of 5

Our average customer rating is 4.4659 out of 5 stars
 
 
  amex mastercard JCB maestro VISA visadebit WorldPay Payments Processing